Skip to content

linnieslittlebooks.com – My Books

April 13, 2014

See on Scoop.itChildren

product data for books including name, Cover Images, excerpts, ISBN, book description,pricing, available formats, links to order from Amazon.com

Rosemary J. Adkins‘s insight:

This Year add a book in your child’s EASTER BASKET. Author Linda Hales offers entertainment for your family in full color! 

 http://www.linnieslittlebooks.com

See on www.linnieslittlebooks.com

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Aw – thanks so much Rosemary! In my world, teddy bears and books are a child’s best friends

  2. In my world the certainly ought to be. I loved that scoop and think it needs to be shared. What better than a children’s book in the Easter basket? Not much!

  3. Raani York permalink

    I never liked books when I was little because I didn’t know what they said – I therefore decided to learn how to read pretty quickly. Dad started teaching my when I was about 3 1/2 and by four I was reading fluently. From that moment on books were my best friends!

  4. Thanks so much Raani for leaving a comment and your support. Bonding with your children with books can’t be easier when you have something worth reading.

Leave a Reply

