Skip to content

Awakenings: Are you ready for this?

April 25, 2014

See on Scoop.itStory of Survival-Child Abuse

Are you ready for this? Today is…NATIONAL HAIRBALL AWARENESS DAY!

 

In February, at the beginning of the What’s Happenin’ posts, a comment was made about not being surprised at the crazy things being celebrated. Today is one of them! Have you ever gotten up in the middle of the night to a wet mushy feeling as something oozy squishes between your toes? If yes, then you have already been initiated, so…

Rosemary J. Adkins‘s insight:

Learn how to watch fir your car’s well being.  

See on www.awakenings2012.blogspot.com

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Raani York permalink

    ROFL – Okay, Mamie, this is just downright hilarious When I read about this National Hairball Awareness Day, I laughed loudly.
    Believe me, with three long haired kitties, I am well aware of “hairballs” since I do have to pick them up usually two to three times a week. – and it’s not like that’s “heaven on earth”… I’m sure I won’t need to be reminded to celebrate hairballs. *giggle*
    Thanks for the laugh!!

  2. Raani. Making you laugh is certainly great thing. Your stories about Jake always get my heart and tickle my funny bone!
    Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment.

Leave a Reply

