Skip to content

Blackie: Terrified dog in Beckley, West Virginia wants a family to take him home

August 11, 2014

Meet Blackie, a very frightened black dog who’s now an inmate of Humane Society of Raleigh County in Beckley, West Virginia. His Petfinder page is here.
Blacki

Source: www.examiner.com

Animals along with Children need your help too.  PLEASE share this story and help Blackie find a home. Tell them Mamie sent you and loves these four legged sweeties! STOP ABUSE http://www.Reflections-of-Mamie.com

See on Scoop.itStory of Survival-Child Abuse

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Raani York permalink

    When I see something like this it nearly breaks my heart. I’d love to help but I know I’m unable to!! I can’t rescue every animal I feel sorry for. 😦

    • Raani, I wish more than anything we had acreage we could take these babies and give them a home but our sweet rescue dog Maggie is all we can handle. So I do try to help them find a home and with enough people that send donations to the shelters, these babies will at least not be put down from overcrowding and lack of funs to support them.
      Thank you for caring.

Leave a Reply

